Proven Winners

Proven Winners

The company Kientzler is a founding member of the european Proven Winners group, which consists of 6 innovative, european young plants-producers. Together with the Proven Winners groups in North America, Japan, South Africa and Australia, Proven Winners represents a worldwide network of horticultural companies, acting globaly and at the same time well established in their respective home countries.

It is the common mission of Proven Winners to look out for innovative and high-quality varieties, to trial and select the best plants and to introduce these proven winner-varieties in the international market.

The name "Proven Winners" is not just the name of the group, but at the same time a promise for quality for all Proven Winners-products. The plants earning the PW-seal originate from up-to-date breeding results, abendening all kind of genetic engineering. Plant varieties from Proven Winners and Kientzler stand for an innovative and promising assortment for the horticultural grower, trade and the consumer at home.

You can find Proven Winners in the internet
Proven Winners at Facebook Proven Winners at Facebook.


• Directions  • Links  • AGB  • Company details / disclaimer

Proven Winners

Proven Winners

Die Firma Kientzler ist ein Gründungsmitglied der europäischen Proven Winners Gruppe die sich aus 6 europäischen, innovativen und einflussreichen Jungpflanzen-Firmen zusammensetzt. Zusammen mit den Proven Winners Gruppen in Nordamerika, Japan, Südafrika und Australien ergibt sich ein weltweites Netzwerk global agierender Gartenbaubetriebe.

Ziel von Proven Winners ist es, gemeinsam nach neuen, besonderen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten zu suchen, diese zu testen und bei erwiesener Eignung professionell am Markt einzuführen.

Der Name Proven Winners ist nicht nur Gruppenname, sondern gleichzeitig als Qualitätskennzeichen für die Proven Winners-Produkte. Die Garten-Schmuckstücke mit dem PW-Siegel entstammen neusten Züchtungserfolgen, die jedoch auf Gentechnik verzichten. Pflanzen aus dem Programm von Proven Winners und Kientzler stehen somit für innovative und erfogsversprechende Sortimente für den Produktionsgartenbau, den Handel und den privaten Gartenfreund zuhause.

Zauberschnee Diamond Frost Für den erfolgreichen Abverkauf der geprüften Proven Winners-Sorten stellt Kientzler zusammen mit der internationalen Proven Winners-Gruppe vielfältige Werbemittel zur Verfügung und kommuniziert die Vorteile der Sorten bis zum Endverbraucher.
Auf unserer Internetseite finden Sie einen Überblick zu den Proven Winners-Werbemitteln.

Zu den Kommunktinsmitteln gehören auch die Online-Auftritte zu den Proven Winners-Sortimenten:
Finden Sie Proven Winners im Internet
Proven Winners bei Facebook Proven Winners bei Facebook.